Hello beautiful ladies!
I'm Crystal!! I'm 20, will be 21 in a week! I have one daughter named Hayden. She's 18 months old.
I was born in Missouri, where my parents were stationed (Air Force). I was an only child for 2 years until they had Brittany, my best friend and first sister. My mother left the Air Force after she had her.
When I was 4 years old, my family moved to Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. It was absolutely fantastic! I met a lot of great people, had some fun experiences (sunrise at the top of a volcano crater, etc...), and started school.
On my 8th birthday, my dad got stationed in Germany, so off we went. I had just started 3rd grade and was really sad to leave Hawaii. But guess what? I made MORE awesome friends and had a lot of fun.
My parents ended up separating when I was 10 and divorced a year later. My mom found out she was pregnant with Bryan's (my now step-dad) baby. So we left Germany and headed to Nebraska to live with my grandma, mom, and step-dad. This is when I met my best friend, Michaela. We were in 6th grade and clicked right away. But a year later, my step-dad got a job in another town so we moved....AGAIN. I met some more friends but kept in touch with Kayla.
Middle school is kind of all a blur.
Then onto highschool....I started hanging out with new people and lost touch with Michaela. I was in choir, flag team, and had a B+ average (I didn't like to turn in my finished homework). My mom had 3 more baby girls!!
At the end of my senior year, I met Stephfan. I was head over heels for him and we started dating right away.
I graduated with a full-ride to Doane College but decided to go to Nebraska Christian College.
Then my mom had her last baby girl!! So all together, I have FIVE sisters!
I ended up dropping out after a semester due to health problems and partying too much.
I moved in with my grandma to be closer to Stephfan and we got engaged after 7 months of dating. That didn't last very long...LOL
I found out I was pregnant on July 4th, 2011 and had a normal, awesome pregnancy. My due date was 3/12/12 but my stubborn munchkin wanted to be a St Patty's Day baby so she waited until 3/17 to pop out. My labor was GREAT! No pain medications and I only pushed 3 times!! We breastfed right away with no problems and we're still going strong.
A year and a half later, I could not ask for a better child! She is my reason for breathing.
Stephfan and I still talk and he's an amazing dad. No baby daddy drama here. Lol. Ok...sometimes. But that's expected.
And that's it....anything you want to know? Let me know in a comment or in the contact form located at the top.

Thank you for checking out my page!! Please stop by again for some more posts, pictures, and fun!

Love, Crystal
& remember, let 'em get dirty!!



Leave a Reply.