Picture
Hey y'all!!
Today was a great day! I hope you all had a wonderful day as well.
Hayden has been saying so many new words recently.
Last night, I was asking her what pajamas she wanted to wear. I pulled out some Hello Kitty pants and she said "hi kitty." But then she said she didn't want to wear those. So we moved onto the next character.

TINKERBELL! And guess what she said when I asked her if she wanted to wear them? You got it..."Tinkerbell." Woo hoo!

This morning, I woke up by a kiss and hug from my beautiful baby girl.
It was cold and windy for most of the afternoon so we stayed inside and watched Dora, Team Umizoomi, and Jake & the Neverland Pirates.
We were waiting for a guy to bring us our fixed washer but they never came and didn't call to reschedule.
I ended up finally getting Hayden dressed (outfit in picture to the left) and we went to Hyvee to get lunch (on recipe page). Hayden fell asleep on the way back home and didn't wake up until we had to go pick up my sisters from school.

Then this evening, we took went to the park and took Hayden's pictures since she's 18 months old. We normally get her pictures professionally taken but I don't have the money to do that at the moment. They still turned out super cute! I can't wait to edit them. :)

We had yummy pork loin with apples & onions, roasted potatoes, and salad for dinner.
                                         Anyways...it's 1:36 a.m. so I really need to get some sleep. Good night, everyone!!           
                                   
                                         Love, Crystal.   
                                         & Remember, let 'em get dirty. :D
                                   







Leave a Reply.